Test Syllabus, Examination Sample, Checklist of Universities

CUET PG 2022 software course of will proceed until June 18

Picture credit score: Shutterstock

New Delhi:

CUET PG 2022: Widespread College Entrance Take a look at Postgraduate, or CUET PG, software course of is underway. Nationwide Testing Company (NTA), which is the executive physique of CUET PG, began the CUET PG software course of on Could 19, 2022. College students who’re prepared to seem for CUET PG 2022 will be capable of submit their CUET PG software. Kind by June 18, 2022. CUET PG software kind is accessible on the official website- cuet.nta.nic.in. Earlier, NTA had shared the main points of CUET postgraduate examination together with paper sample, syllabus, eligibility and others.

“Candidates can log in with the system-generated software quantity and pre-generated password to finish the applying kind together with filling in private particulars, making use of for paper, choosing examination cities, offering academic qualification particulars and importing can. Pictures and Paperwork (if any),” reads the CUET PG Data Bulletin.

CUET PG 2022 Syllabus

NTA has shared an in depth syllabus for CUET PG on its web site. College students who’re prepared to view CUET PG Syllabus can go to this direct hyperlink.

CUET PG 2022 Examination Sample:

CUET PG 2022 shall be carried out in Laptop Primarily based Take a look at (CBT) mode solely. CUET PG examination date will not be introduced but. The examination shall be two hours (120 minutes) lengthy and shall be carried out in two shifts. The primary shift will run from 10 am to 12 midday, the second shift from 3 pm to five pm.

CUET PG 2022: Checklist of Universities

Earlier, there have been 42 universities which participated in CUET PG 2022. Later, 8 new universities have been added to the checklist. Take a look on the checklist of complete central universities which have adopted CUET PG 2022.

  1. Jawaharlal Nehru College
  2. Mahatma Gandhi Worldwide Hindi College
  3. Manipur College
  4. Indian Institute of Mass Communication, New Delhi.
  5. North Jap Hill College
  6. Pondicherry College
  7. Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar College
  8. Banaras Hindu College
  9. Central Tribal College of Andhra Pradesh
  10. Central College of Andhra Pradesh
  11. Central College of South Bihar
  12. Central College of Gujarat
  13. Haryana Central College
  14. Central College of Himachal Pradesh
  15. Central College of Jammu
  16. Jharkhand Central College
  17. Karnataka Central College
  18. Central College of Kashmir
  19. Central College of Kerala
  20. Central College of Odisha
  21. Central College of Punjab
  22. Central College of Rajasthan
  23. Central College of Tamil Nadu
  24. Nationwide Sanskrit College
  25. BR Ambedkar College of Economics College
  26. Madan Mohan Malaviya College of Know-how
  27. Nationwide Institute of Rail and Transport
  28. (A) Indira Gandhi Nationwide Tribal College Amarkantak (B) IGNOU-Regional Heart Manipur
  29. Dr Harisingh Gour College
  30. Guru Ghasidas College
  31. Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal College
  32. Sikkim College
  33. Tezpur College
  34. College of English and International Languages
  35. Tripura College
  36. College of Hyderabad
  37. Mahatma Gandhi Central College
  38. Central Sanskrit College
  39. Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical College
  40. Devi Ahilya College
  41. Sardar Patel College of Police, Safety and Legal Justice
  42. Rajiv Gandhi Nationwide Institute of Youth Improvement
  43. Apex College
  44. Dr BR Ambedkar College, Delhi
  45. Sanskriti College, Mathura
  46. Vivekananda International College, Jaipur
  47. Arunachal College of Research
  48. Galgotias College
  49. Laxmibai Nationwide Institute of Bodily Schooling, Gwalior
  50. KR Mangalam College

Supply hyperlink